Future Disco - Poolside Sounds Vol.VII

Future Disco - Poolside Sounds Vol.VII

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 08/06/2018

Poolside Sounds, the original poolside music series, is back with it’s seventh volume providing the perfect blend of laidback house and disco in time for the summer.

Compiled by Sean Brosnan, founder of Future Disco and house music aficionado, the album offers a carefully curated mix of global house music artists such as Purple Disco Machine, Kenny Dope, Miguel Migs, Camelphat and Moon Boots, alongside fresh talent Brame & Hamo, Parra For Cuva, Powel and Bellaire.

Future Disco warms up the mix with its own exclusive edit of Yse Saint Laur’Ant - Morning Star, a smooth, melodic track that transports you to directly to a lazy sunny day. Kenny Dope ramps up the party spirit with his remix of Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch - Love For Days, a classic disco stomper featuring Karen Harding’s delectable vocals. And if you’re a fan of the 90s, this volume of Poolside Sounds won’t fail to disappoint. Miguel Migs - Rhythm Touch and Bellaire - Groovin offer sassy vocals, saxophones and groovy basslines that are sure to lift those sun bleached bodies off the sunloungers.


  1. Camelphat - Live For The Music (Instrumental)

  2. Rhye - Taste (Moon Boots Remix)

  3. Kraak & Smaak - Alone With You (feat. Cleopold) (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

  4. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch - Love For Days (Feat. Karen Harding) (Kenny Dope Remix)

  5. Yse Saint Laur'Ant_- Morning Star (Future Disco Edit)

  6. Brame & Hamo - Clarence (Smooth Mix)

  7. Miguel Migs – Rhythm Touch

  8. Bellaire – Groovin

  9. Chez Moon - Close To Me (James Curd Remix)

  10. Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat - Icare (Yuksek Remix)

  11. Kapote – Temptation

  12. May & Robot Koch - Gold (Parra For Cuva Remix)

  13. Budakid – On An Empty Page

  14. Till von Sein - She Said

  15. Kevin Di Serna – Horizons

  16. Zagar – Light Is Everything (Dan Caster Remix)

  17. Yoni Yarchi & Tal Tager - In Another Dimension (Powel Remix)

  18. Various Artists - Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol. 7 (Continuous Mix)