Future Disco Vol 9. - A Disco Love Affair

Future Disco Vol 9. - A Disco Love Affair

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 12/02/2016

We continue our long standing and sort after series with Vol. 9 'A Disco Love Affair'. 

We pay homage to the long-standing love affair between dance music and disco. Kindred spirits, they have kept the sparks of the underground alive through almost five decades.

1. Fatima Yamaha - What’s A Girl To Do
2. LXURY - Square 1 Feat. Deptford Goth (Joe Goddard Remix) 
3. An-2 - Lazy Sun (‘Spoiled Youth’ Mix) 
4. HNNY - Oma Doris
5. USIO - Gonna Make It
6. I-Robots - Dirty Talk ft. Donna McGhee (Club Version)  
7. New Order - Tutti Frutti (Tom Trago's Crazy Days Remix) 
8. Hess Is More - Youarenotaprimate (Dimitri From Paris At The Loft Instrumental)
9. PBR Streetgang - Page One (Tuff City Kids Remix)
10. Jesper Ryom - Apolune
11. COEO - Native Riddim
12. Sirens Of Lesbos - Polynesian Dance
13. Vessels - Elliptic (Barker & Baumecker Remix) 
14. Boxed In - All Your Love is Gone (Joshua James Remix) 
15. Flash Atkins - Drug Empire (Future Disco Edit)
16. Ashworth – Cork (Kris Davis & Yost Remix) 
17. Jonas Saalbach - Ancient Lake (feat. Paul Klatt)
18. Various Artists - Future Disco Vol. 9 - A Disco Drama (Continuous Mix)