Future Disco Vol. 8 - Night Time Networks

Future Disco Vol. 8 - Night Time Networks

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 22/04/2015

Inspired by the people behind nightlife institutions and featuring many of its faces, we present the eight episode of our award-winning Future Disco series, ‘Nighttime Networks’.

Our compilations are unafraid to probe the more unexplored corners of electronic music, and ‘Nighttime Networks’ is no exception. This is a musical odyssey that boldly entwines rare and feisty remixes of Hot Chip, Zoot Woman and Crazy P’s Danielle Moore through to intriguing material from newcomers MUSK, Johannes Brecht, VIMES, Weval and Few Nolder, in a coherent and connected sequence that pays homage to the networks that create those special memories.


1. Andras Fox – Your Life
2. Musk – Waters (feat. Merveille Mubakemeshi & Avidus) 
3. Ron Basejam feat. Danielle Moore – Dippin In’ 
4. HNNY – 12.00
5. Zoot Woman – Don’t Tear Yourself Apart (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix) 
6. The Working Elite – Freedom (Tuff City Kids Acid Over Remix) 
7. Bufiman – Running (The Chase) 
8. Krystal Klear – Fumer Tue
9. Johannes Brecht – Another World
10. VIMES – Celestial (Gardens Of God Remix) 
11. Few Nolder – Clouds (Boso Reversion) 
12. Fur – Pulp (Linkwood’s Star Gazer Mix) 
13. Hot Chip – How Do You Do (James Zabiela Remix) 
14. Portable – Surrender feat Lcio
15. Weval – Something (Live) 
16. Various Artists – Future Disco Vol. 8 – Nightime Networks – Continuous Mix