Future Disco Vol. 7 - Till The Lights Come On

Future Disco Vol. 7 - Till The Lights Come On

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 17/02/2014

Too early to go home, too late to stay still... The award winning Future Disco series sets the tone for 2014 with their seventh instalment ’Til The Lights Come Up’ After a successful third summer residency in conjunction with Carl Cox at Space in Ibiza, Future Disco’s Sean Brosnan delivers a seventeen track compendium that pays tribute to those that keep pace until the end of the night. A true revival of that magical time in the early hours when the senses are on edge and emotions run high, visiting the timeless space when the DJ keeps you moving until the lights come up.


1. Sonny Fodera Feat. Cajmere - You're The One
2. H.O.S.H. – Disc Jockey
3. Ejeca – Together
4. Terrence Parker – Finally (Planet E Remix) 
5. Mirror People - Kaleidoscope (Psychemagik Remix) 
6. Lukas – Narwhals
7. Benoit & Sergio – Shake Shake
8. Renato Cohen – Suddenly Funk
9. Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix) 
10. Names In Lights – Naughty (Axel Boman Remix) 
11. Chopstick & Johnjon Feat. Signaljacker - Roots (Alternative Mix)
12. Crazy P – Clouds (Outboxx Remix) 
13. James Fox – Holding On Feat. Vanity Jay (NYC Mix) 
14. Tempelhof – Drake (Future Disco Edit) 
15. ADA – Maps (Michael Mayer / Tobias Thomas Remix) 
16. Downtown Party Network – Space Me Out (Mario Basanov Remix) 
17. Clockwork Feat. Tale Of Us – Lost Keys

18. Future Disco - Future Disco Vol. 7 - 'Till The Lights Come Up (Continuous Mix)