Future Disco Vol. 6 - Night Moves

Future Disco Vol. 6 - Night Moves

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 25/02/2013

Future Disco takes you on a journey from the bright lights of the party through to the first light of morning with this collection of late night party jams. The sixth volume of the series has been specially re-editied for your listening pleasure featuring lots of Future Disco exclusive tracks, edits and remixes. Remember party people, the best fun is always had at night.


1. Miguel Campbell – Not That Kind of Girl
2. MotorCitySoul – Playground (Mario Basanov Vocal Remake) 
3. Bonar Bradberry - Loose Grip
4. Monte – True
5. Lazaro Casanova – Morning Confession
6. Greymatter – Tisno
7. a/jus/ted - A Brighter Light (Future Disco Edit) 
8. Groove Armada – Always Take Me Higher
9. Laura Jones – Love In Me (Maceo Plex Remix) 
10. Kim Ann Foxman – Return It (Populette Remix) 
11. Francesca Lombardo - Sofiel
12. Crazy P – Heartbreaker
13. Cosmic Kids – Freight To My Soul
14. Satin Jackets – Make Me Feel Good
15. Marius Varied – Vallefaret
16. Flight Facilities – Clair De Lune