Future Disco - Vol.2 (The Extended Future Disco Mix)

Future Disco - Vol.2 (The Extended Future Disco Mix)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 28/09/2009

The Extended Future disco mix is the second in the Future Disco series. It is an excellent snapshot of the disco scene covering groovy disco to more housey sounds as well as more Balearic leaning offerings. Highlights include The Revenge’s rework of Atmosfear, Todd Terje's mix of Shit Robot and Prins Thomas’ re-edit of James Yuill, which sounds brilliant no matter what time of the day.

This album was also named iTunes dance album of the year demonstrating it’s broad appeal and cutting edge selection. The booklet also features photography from Darell Berry of London clubland.

1. Tele Music - Disco Free (Faze Action Edit) 
2. Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer (Special Disco Mix) 
3. Walter Jones - Living Without Your Love
4. Illja Rudman - Two Faced Love (Extended Mix) 
5. Touch Sensitive - Body Shop
6. Snax - Get In Trouble (Crazy P Remix) 
7. Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (The Revenge Rework One) 
8. The Juan Maclean - Happy House
9. Shit Robot - Simple Things (Work It Out) (Todd Terje Remix) 
10. Tensnake - Holding Back (My Love) 
11. Plein Soleil - Casus Belli (Brontosaurus Saga Mix) 
12. Friendly Fires - Jump In The Pool (Wild Geese Remix) 
13. Mario Basanov - Caribbean Girl
14. Social Disco Club & Maia - The Way You Move (Greg Wilson Version) 
15. James Yuill - This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit) 
16. Who Made Who - Keep Me In My Plane (DJ Koze Remix)
17. Future Disco - Future Disco Vol. 2 - The Extended Future Disco Mix (Continuous Mix)