Future Disco - Technicolour Nights  (Standard Black 2xLP)

Future Disco - Technicolour Nights (Standard Black 2xLP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It’s been ten years since Future Disco arrived with the seminal first edition ‘A Guide To 21st Century Disco’ since then they have gone on to release over 20 albums and countless worldwide parties and radio shows. So to celebrate ten years in the Disco forefront Future Disco have provided a new artistic direction alongside a brand new album in the series. 

While the outside may have changed the inside is exactly the same. An on point selection of the sound of today and tomorrow, with a solid nod to the past. Future Disco has always managed to weave that line of interesting and party starting and on this album it’s no different. Disco has always been about uniting the dancefloor and Future Disco embody this spirit with a cross selection of sounds and artists.

Vinyl Tracklist 

A1. Flamingo Pier – Hold It 

A2. Louis Loche & Mylo – Lovers (Mylo Edit) 

A3. Galaxians - How Do U Feel (Darshan Jesrani Morning Remix) 

B1. Bertrand Burgalat - Etranges Nuages (Yuksek Remix) 

B2. The Funk Hunters – Party Rockin; (Kraak & Smaak Remix) 

B3. Kiwi – Midnight Driver 

C1. Teddy Pendergrass – Life is a Song (Jamie Jones Remix) 

C2. Darshan Jesrani ft Charli Umami - Take Me 

D1. Life On Planets - Get Loose (Dub Mix) 

D2. Sink Ya Teeth - If You See Me (Future Disco Edit) 

D3. Cults - Offering (Mike Simonetti Remix)