Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds

Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 11/06/2012

Future Disco's Poolside Sounds guides you through those long summer days, where the parties begin early and finish late. Taking you from lounging by the pool under the clear blue sky to sundown house. An essential summer soundtrack best served with ice.


1. The White Lamp – It’s You (Ron Basejam Remix) 
2. Soho808 – Get Up Disco
3. Yacht – Psychic City (Classixx Remix) 
4. Poolside – Do You Believe? 
5. Rampi feat. Miss Bee– Feel It Burn (Ray Mang Remix) 
6. Jeremy Glenn – New life (Perseus Summer of 83 Remix) 
7. Bonar Bradberry – You Were Away
8. MAM – Crushed Ice
9. Lovebirds feat. Stee Downes – Want You In My Soul
10. The Rapture – Sail Away (Cosmic Kids Remix) 
11. Flight Facilities – Foreign Language feat. Jess (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix) 
12. The Mekanism – Can’t Believe
13. Crazy P – Changes (Mario Basanov Remix) 
14. Maya Jane Coles – The High Life
15. The 2 Bears – Bearhug (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) 
16. Robag Wruhme – Donnerkuppel
17. Lula Circus – Fake Blood True Wound
18. Mario Basanov – We Are Child Of Love (The Mekanism Remix)
19. Future Disco - Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds (Continuous Mix)