Future Disco - Poolside Sounds Vol. VI

Future Disco - Poolside Sounds Vol. VI

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 16/06/2017

Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds has established itself as the go to house and disco album for the summer. Volume 6 is the latest in the ever popular series and certainly does not disappoint. With party goers heading to Ibiza for the party season, Volume 6 is the essential soundtrack for your holiday. 

Let the mix take you from sunrise to sun down with the some of the biggest names on the scene such as Peggy Gou, Tensnake, Till Von Sein, DJ Nature, Ron Basejam amongst others. Whether it’s the pre-party, after party or the soundtrack to your recovery the next day this is sure to be the hottest album of the summer.


1. Chez Moon – Mightnight Love (Larse Remix)
2. Till Von Sein – Puntarenas
3. Larse – Beat Goes On
4. Parcels - Hideout
5. Phil Maher – Hold My Hands Up
6. Cisco Cisco – Jazzy Days (Ron Basejam Remix)
7. Mouse T & Lovebirds – Do Anything
8. Earth Boys – Monkey Business
9. Miguel Migs – Broken Barriers
10. Body Music – Just One (Lay-Far Remix)
11. Issac Tichauer – Belladonna
12. DJ Nature - Loving U More
13. Peggy Gou – Gou Talk
14. Few Nolder - Porcelain
15. Amateur Dance - You Give Me Butterflies (Original Mix)
16. Tensnake – 1975
17. Afro Warriors ft Toshi - Uyankenteza (Hyenah Remix Instrumental)
18. Claus Casper x Freiboitar - Marimba
19. Future Disco presents Poolside Sounds Vol. VI - Laidback Sunshine House (Continuous Mix)