Future Disco - A Disco Fantasy

Future Disco - A Disco Fantasy

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 27/04/2018

Inspired by the unparalleled flamboyant expressionism that the original Disco era captured so perfectly, A Disco Fantasy, takes listeners on a dazzling journey of House and Disco with exclusive cuts from club veterans Louie Vega and Greg Wilson, as well as exclusive edits from Future Disco themselves. The album also showcases some of the genre’s best new talent with Young Marco, Johannes Albert, Lovers and COEO all featuring across the uniquely crafted seventeen track mix.

  1. Sweet Tooth T - She Can’t Love You (Greg Wilson Future Disco Edit)

  2. Kraak & Smaak - Keep It Together

  3. Take Your Time - Love At First Sight (Future Disco Edit)

  4. Baio - Philosphy (Crazy P Remix)

  5. Amp Fiddler - Steppin' (Future Disco Piano Edit)

  6. COEO - Mydonna (Alternative Cut)

  7. Sylvester - Dance (Disco Heat) (Louie Vega Re-touch Edit)

  8. Lovers - Fool Moon

  9. Saucy Lady – Together (E Live Remix)

  10. Delphi - Blue Tuesday

  11. Johannes Albert - D-Trainse (No Cure Mixx)

  12. Emilie Nana – I Rise (Danny Krivit Extended Vocal Dub)

  13. Ten Ven - Turn It Up

  14. Edu Imbernon – Underworld (Tuff City Kids)

  15. Young Marco - Palace Green Beans

  16. Pale Blue - You Stopped Dying

  17. CCFX - The One To Wait

  18. Various Artists - Future Disco - A Disco Fantasy (Continuous Mix)